Panagiotis Lafazanis leads ‘Popular Unity’ new parliamentary group

Panagiotis Lafazanis, along with other 24 former MPs of SYRIZA, formed a new parliamentary group, named “Popular Unity”.

The names of the MPs were announced by the vice president of the Greek Parliament.

Zoe Konstantopoulou is not in the list of the MPs.

One MP from Crete, Mr. Mihalis Kritsotakis, joined the new parliamentary group.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.