Gov’t spokesman Tzanakopoulos announces mini cabinet reshuffle

Government spokesman Dimitris Tzanakopoulos announced on Friday a mini cabinet reshuffle. The new ministers he announced are:

  • Foreign Minister: Giorgos Katrougalos
  • Alternate Minister of Foreign Affairs with responsibility for European Politics: Sia Anagnostopoulou
  • Deputy Interior Minister with responsibility for Macedonia – Thrace: Eleftheria Hatzigeorgiou
  • Deputy Labour Social Security and Solidarity Minister: Constantinos Barkas
  • Deputy Infrastructure and Transport Minister: Thanos Moraitis
  • Deputy Migration Policy Minister: Angelos Tolkas.

The swearing-in ceremony for the ministers taking up new posts will take place on Monday, after the return of Prime Minister Alexis Tsipras from Munich.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.